NYSC Orientation Camps in Nigeria

ABIANYSC Permanent Orientation camp, Umunna, Bende Local Government Area, Abia State
ADAMAWANYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Lapondo Road, Damare, Girei Local Government Area Adamawa State
AKWA IBOMNYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Ikot Itie Udung, Nsit Atai Local Government Area, Akwa Ibom State
ANAMBRANYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Progressive Senior Secondary School, Umunya, Oyi Local Government Area,Anambra
BAUCHINYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, KM 60 Wailo, Ganjuwa Local Government Council, Bauchi State
BAYELSAKaiama Grammer School, Kaiama, Kolokomaopokuma Local Government Area, Bayelsa State
BENUENYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Wannune, Tarka Local Government Area, Kilometer 35 Makurdi Gboko Road, Benue
BORNOGovernment Science Secondary School, Batagarawa Katsina state
CROSS RIVERNYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Obubra, Obubra Local Government Area, Cross River state
DELTANYSC Permanent Orientation camp, Former Martins TTC, Issele-Uku, Aniocha North Local Government Area, Delta State
EBONYINYSC Permanent Orientation camp, Macgregor College, Afikpo Local Government Area, Ebonyi State.
EDOOkada Grammer School, Okada, Ovia North-East Local Government Area, Edo State
EKITINYSC Permanent Orientation camp, Iseorun/Emure Local Government Area, Ekiti State
ENUGUNYSC Permanent Orientation camp Agwu, Agwu Local Government Area, Enugu State
FCTNYSC Permanent Orientation camp, Kubwa, Bwari Area Council, FCT
GOMBENYSC Permanent Orientation camp, science Technical College, Amada, Kilometer 21, Gombe Bauchi Highway, near International Airport
IMO NYSC Permanent orientation camp, FormerGirls Model Secondary School Eziama Obaire, Nkerre Local Government Area, Imo state
JIGAWANYSC Permanent Orientation Camp , Opposite Army Barrack, Fanisau, Dutse Local Government Area, Jigawa State
KADUNANYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Kaduna- Abuja Road, Kaduna state
KANONYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Kusala Dam, Karaye, Karaye Local Government, Kana state
KATSINAYouth Multi-Purpose center/ NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Mani Road, Katsina, Katsina state
KEBBINYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Dakingari, Suru Local Government Area, Kebbi State
KOGIYNYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Asaya, Kabba Local Government Area, Kogi State
KWARANYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Yikpata, Edu Local Government Area, Kwara State
LAGOSNYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Iyana Ipaja, Agege, Lagos State
NASARAWAMagaji Dan-Yamusa Permanent Orientation Camp, Keffi, Nasarawa State
NIGERNYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Former Abubakar, Dada Senior Secondary School, Paiko, Niger State
OGUNNYSC Permanent Orientation Camo, Ikenne Road Sagamu, Sagamu Local Government Area, Ogun State
ONDONYSC Permanent Orientation Camp Ikare-Akoko, Ikare-Akoko Local Government Area, Ondo State
OSUNNYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Aisu College Hospital Road Ede, Ede North Local Government Area, Osun state
OYONYSC Permanent Orientation Camp Iseyin, Iseyin Local Government Area, Oyo state
PLATEAUNYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Mangu, Mangu Local Government Area, Plateau state
RIVERSNYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Nonwagbam, Tai Local Government Area, Rivers state
SOKOTONYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Wamakko, Wamakko Local Government Area, Sokoto State
TARABANYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Sibre Airport Road, Jalingo Taraba state
TOBECollege of Administraion and Business Studies, Potiskum, Yobe State
ZAMFARANYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Beside FRSC Office, Tsafe, Zamfara state

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist