Ogun appoints new governing council for OOU Teaching Hospital

Ogun state governor, Ibikunle Amosun

Council chaired by Dipo Otolorin

The Ogun State Governor, Ibikunle Amosun, on Monday announced the appointment of a new governing council for the state-owned Olabisi Onabanjo University Teaching Hospital (OOUTH), Sagamu.

The announcement was contained in a statement by the Secretary to the State Government, Taiwo Adeoluwa, and made available to journalists in Abeokuta.

The council would be chaired by Dipo Otolorin, a former Chief Medical Director, CMD, of the Federal Medical Centre, Abeokuta. Other members include Alfred Jaiyesimi as Chief Medical Director, CMD; Adegboyega Ogunlesi, a former Chief Medical Director of the Neuro-Psychiatric Hospital, Aro Abeokuta; Babatunde Ipaye; Dapo Afonja; Adeoluwa Sonola and Tunde Akinsola.

The new Chief Medical Director, Mr. Jaiyesimi, once served as a member of the council and is a lecturer in the department of Medical Sciences of the University.

The Council would be joined by representatives of the State Ministry of Health, Senate of the University, Provost of the College of Health Sciences of the University, Vice-Chancellor of the University and the Chairman of the Medical Advisory committee of OOUTH.


Now available on

  Premium Times Android mobile applicationPremium Times iOS mobile applicationPremium Times blackberry mobile applicationPremium Times windows mobile application

TEXT AD: Revealed!!! The Only Way Left of Getting an Extra Large Manhood and also Last Up to 38Mins+. Get the Insider Secret Here

All rights reserved. This material and any other material on this platform may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, written or distributed in full or in part, without written permission from PREMIUM TIMES.