Full List of members of APC’s Presidential Campaign Council 2014

Rotimi Amaechi, governor of Rivers state and chairman of Buhari cmpaign organization addressing APC supporters in Port Harcourt .... on January 6, 2015

Full List of APC's Presidential Campaign Council

1General Muhammadu BuhariChairman, Council MemberPresidential Candidate
2Prof Yemi OsinbanjoAlternate Chairman, Council MemberVice Presidential Candidate
4Alh Atiku AbubakarVice Chairman North, Council MemberPresidential Aspirant
5Sen. Bola TunubuVice Chairman SouthParty Leader
6Governor Chibuike AmaechiSecretary/ Director General, Council MemberGovernor, Rivers state
7Dr. S JajaCouncil Member
8Mr. S.N IsaiahCouncil Member
9Prince T. MomohCouncil Member
10Alh B. GwagwarwaCouncil Member
11Sen O. IzunasoCouncil Member
12Sen L. ShuaibuCouncil Member
13Chief S. OniCouncil Member
14Gov. R KwakwansoCouncil MemberGovernor, Kano state and Presidential Aspirant
15Chief B. AkandeCouncil Member
16Chief O. OnuCouncil Member
17Chief A. OgbegieCouncil Member
18Chief John Oyegun, Deputy Chairman Council MemberChairman, APC
19 Alh M. BuniCouncil Member
20Gov Rauf AregbesolaCouncil Member, Zonal Coordinator - South WestGovernor, Osun state
21Gov Babatunde FasholaCouncil Member, Director, Fund Raising Governor, Lagos state
22Gov Tanko Al MakuraCouncil Member, Zonal CoordinatorGovernor, Nasarawa State
24Sen A. AdamuCouncil Member
25Gov. I GeidamCouncil Member
26Gov. A. OshiomholeCouncil MemberGovernor, Edo state
26Gov. K. ShettimaCouncil Member
28Gov. A. AhmedCouncil MemberGovernor, Kwara State
29Gov A. AjimobiCouncil MemberGovernor, Oyo state
30Gov I. AmosunCouncil MemberGovernor, Ogun state
31Gov. R. OkorochaCouncil MemberGovernor, Imo state, Presidential Aspirant
32Gov. A YariCouncil Member
33Kayode FayemiCouncil MemberFormer Governor, Ekiti state
34Chief O. Oyo kolaCouncil Member
35Sen Chris NgigeCouncil MemberSenator
36Sen. A IbrahimCouncil MemberSenator
37Sen. K. GayaCouncil MemberSenator
38Sen. G AkumeCouncil MemberSenator, former Governor, Benue state
39Sen. B. SarakiCouncil MemberSenator, former Governor, Kwara state
40Prince A. AudiCouncil Member
41Sen D. GojeCouncil Member
42Sen A. YarimaCouncil Member
43Alh K. BarajeCouncil Member
44Hajia Ramatu TijjaniCouncil Member, Director, Woman Mobilisation
45Jasper AzutalamCouncil Member
46Sharon IkeazorCouncil Member
47Hon A Dabiri EruwaCouncil Member
48Rt. Hon A TambuwalCouncil MemberSpeaker, House of Representatives
49Hon F. GbajabiamilaCouncil Member
50Hon Temi HarrimanCouncil Member
51Sen O. MamoraDeputy Director Operations Former Senator
52Chief Audu OgbehDeputy Director Coordination
53Comrade Adams Oshiomhole Zonal Coordinator -South South
55Senator Chris NgigeZonal Coordinator - South East
57Alh Kashim Shettima Zonal Coordinator - North East
Governor, Borno state
58Gov Aliyu Wamakko Council Member, Zonal Coordinator - North WestGovernor, Sokoto state
59Garba Shehu
Director, Media and Publicity
60Hon Sokonte DaviesDirector, Admin & Finance
61Boss MustaphaDirector, Contact & Mobilisation
62T. O. E EkechiDirector, Election Planning & Monitoring
63H. E Dr. John Fayemi
Director, Policy Research & Strategy
64General DambazauDirector, Security
65Chukwuma UmeDirector, Legal
66Dasuki Jalo
Director, Youth Mobilisation
The above listed persons have been appointed as members of the All Progressives' Congress Presidential Campaign Council. This list is Signed by Rt. Hon Chibuike Amaechi, Director General of the Campaign Council.

NEVER MISS A THING AGAIN! Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required


Now available on

  Premium Times Android mobile applicationPremium Times iOS mobile applicationPremium Times blackberry mobile applicationPremium Times windows mobile application

TEXT AD: To place a text-based advert here. Call Willie - +2347088095401

All rights reserved. This material and any other material on this platform may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, written or distributed in full or in part, without written permission from PREMIUM TIMES.