Timaya set for ‎6th studio album, Epiphany

Dancehall king and hit maker, Timaya, is set to release his 6th studio album, Epiphany, come September 25 after two years since his last musical body of work was released.

Epihany, which is a 16-track album includes four additional/bonus tracks which includes Ekoloma Demba, Ukwu and Bom Bom Remix featuring Sean Paul.

‎Artistes featured in the album include Olamide, Phyno, Terry G, Patoranking, Shina Peters and Tuface with production from Young D, Orbeat, Sarz, Popito, Masterkraft, T-Spize, Jez Blenda, Drey Beatz and Kenny.‎

The Egberi Papa 1 of Bayelsa released his debut album, True Story (2007), followed by Gift And Grace (2008), De Rebirth (2010), LLNP Long Life N Prosperity (2011) and Upgrade (2012)‎.

Timaya is currently signed to his personal record label, Dem Mama records.


Now available on

  Premium Times Android mobile applicationPremium Times iOS mobile applicationPremium Times blackberry mobile applicationPremium Times windows mobile application

TEXT AD: Revealed!!! The Only Way Left of Getting an Extra Large Manhood and also Last Up to 38Mins+. Get the Insider Secret Here

All rights reserved. This material and any other material on this platform may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, written or distributed in full or in part, without written permission from PREMIUM TIMES.

  • Tempo

    My brother, semi-literates, minions, monkey-brained individuals have taken over our government. W shall overcome.