PSquare, Wizkid release album track list


Nigerian pop artistes, Psquare and EME golden boy, Wizkid, have released the track list and titles of their respective anticipated albums.

PSquare will release what would be their sixth studio album titled “Double Trouble” on September 12, while Wizkid will release his second studio album, Ayo (Joy) on a yet to be announced date. The album, according to the artiste, would be his last with record label.

Psquare recently dropped three singles and a video for EjeAjo, featuring American rapper, T.I.

Double Trouble, a 13 track album, features African music icon, Awilo, as well as Jackson Five’s Jermaine Jackson.

Other featured artistes are Dave Scott on Bring it On and producer, Don Jazzy on Collabo.

Wizkid’s 18-track album is coming after over a year’s delay.

It features Femi Kuti, Seyi Shay, Akon, Phyno, Banky W, Wale and YMCMB’s Tyga on the remix of the 2014 hit single , Show You The Money.

The album art sees Wizkid and three women, all dressed in traditional Yoruba attire.

Wizkid released his critically acclaimed first album, Starboy, in 2011.

Support PREMIUM TIMES' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to PREMIUM TIMES, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


NEVER MISS A THING AGAIN! Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required


Now available on

  Premium Times Android mobile applicationPremium Times iOS mobile applicationPremium Times blackberry mobile applicationPremium Times windows mobile application

TEXT AD: New Discovery! Click Here To See A Miracle Device That Can Cure DIABETES, BLOOD PRESSURE, STROKE, ARTHRITIS, PAINS, OBESITY And 50 Other CHRONIC DISEASES Without Drugs Or Herbs.. Click Here Now To See It

All rights reserved. This material and any other material on this platform may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, written or distributed in full or in part, without written permission from PREMIUM TIMES.