Vector release A7 mix-tape

‎After offering a public apology to both his erstwhile record label and fans, rapper Vector tha Viper has released the much-awaited mixtape, the #A7 Project.

The emergence of the mix-tape follows the release of a few singles off it in the past two weeks.

The #A7 Project has 16 songs, including the earlier released ‘Where is Vector?’ and the bonus track ‘Shiga’, featuring Toolz and Waje as vocalists.

The afropop mixtape is produced by, Pheelz , Hcode, Licious, Boljibeats and KidConnect. It also features Ezi Emela and IcebergSlim.

“The mix-tape, #A7 is a gift to my fans that believed in me and kept the dream alive, even when I had to take a break. I am exploring and having a blast with it, and fans will see sides of me they haven’t seen before – let’s have fun people!”‎ the rapper said via his Twitter account.

‎Listen to his mixtape here


Now available on

  Premium Times Android mobile applicationPremium Times iOS mobile applicationPremium Times blackberry mobile applicationPremium Times windows mobile application

TEXT AD: Revealed!!! The Only Way Left of Getting an Extra Large Manhood and also Last Up to 38Mins+. Get the Insider Secret Here

TEXT AD: This NAFDAC APPROVED Solution Will Make You Stay Longer Than 40Mins In Bed Tonight And Help Your Erection. Click Here To Read The Free Reports

All rights reserved. This material and any other material on this platform may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, written or distributed in full or in part, without written permission from PREMIUM TIMES.